Marble & Granite Company in Newton

Reviews

Painting Company Reviews Near Newton

If you'd like to have the best painters in Newton, Milton, Boston, Brookline and surrounding areas paint your house, give Bella Marble & Granite a call today. We work hard to ensure that we exceed all customer expectations. With every painting project, we strive to be considered the best painters in Newton, MA, and the surrounding area. But don't just take our word for it, read our house painting reviews below and see what our customers have to say.

reviewicon
08/08/2022

Kind, conscientious, great work ethic company! Highly recommend



reviewicon
07/28/2022

Service and material are excellent technique to install was fast and clean.



07/21/2022

Absolutely love how the countertops in my kitchen came out. Jordeli and Renato were so helpful, quick and efficient from picking out the right stone through install. So much less scary and intimidating than I originally thought it would be. Thank you!!



reviewicon
07/12/2022

Thank you so much Bella Marble and Granite for the Amazing Work in our Kitchen.



reviewicon
06/12/2022

I loved having Bella Marble and Granite do our kitchen and bathrooms. Their work is amazing and their service and timing are awesome. Their price was the best as well. Their follow up service is also great! I whole heartedly recommend them to anyone looking to do granite or marble work.



reviewicon
04/06/2022

Easy to deal with. I highly recommend Bella marble. Renato knows what he's doing and is fair on the price and knows what's is good for homeowners and contractors like me. Great job in Brewster, MA.



reviewicon
06/06/2022

I have been renovating real estate for 42 years! Renato and his team are the best Marble/Granite fabricators I have ever dealt with! Great work/ Great Price!



reviewicon
06/01/2022

I had searched for a long time for someone to complete my kitchen design. I was told about Bella Marble and Granite and gave them a call. I'm very happy I did, my kitchen looks amazing. The customer service and craftsmanship is above par!!!



reviewicon
05/27/2022

I couldn't be happier to choose Bella Marble and Granite to do our island and counter top. They are very professional and affordable. I would recommend and work with them in the future.



reviewicon
05/25/2022

Does a great job, I recommend!



Bella Marble & Granite can help you improve the look of your home at a fraction of the time that it would take you to do it yourself and at a very reasonable price. We'll work closely with you to understand the exact cost of painting your house right down to the smallest detail.

Get the best house painters in the Newton, MA area, and choose Bella Marble & Granite for your next house painting project. We'll make it our goal to make you so happy with our work your review will be the next positive customer review that we feature. We'll be happy to give you a free quote. Call us today at 508-816-3991, or request a free estimate using our web form.

What People Say About Us